Commercial Division - Co. Louth, Ireland

Teva Pharmaceuticals
Finnabair Business Park
Dundalk,
Co. Louth,
Ireland.

Freephone: 1800 - 201 700
Tel: 051-321740
Fax: 042 - 9351516
Email: info@teva.ie

Retails representatives :

Phil Osborn (Group accounts) : 087 050 8779 - phil.osborn@teva.ie

Avril Ryan (South East) : 087 223 4895 - avril.ryan@teva.ie

Jane Clements (West) : 087 120 9148 - jane.clements@teva.ie

Paul Moran (Midlands) : 087 799 2896 - paul.moran@teva.ie

Sinead Finucane (South West) : 087 799 2858 - sinead.finucane@teva.ie

Collin Botha (North East) : 087 668 5876 - collin.botha@teva.ie